Ginger with Powdered Sugar
Vegan It does not contain any ingredient of animal origin
Gluten free It guarantees that the gluten content of the final product is equal to or less than 20 mg / kg
Lactose free Indicates lactose absence, but may contain traces
Eco Organic farming production, which respects the environment and is free of pesticides and transgenic
Vegetarian It does not contain animals, but may have derivatives of these such as milk, eggs or honey
No added sugar No sugar with sweetening properties has been added to the product, but it may contain sugars naturally present in the food.
How to take Ginger with Powdered Sugar?
It is recommended to ingest to the taste of the consumer.
May contain traces of nuts.
Store in a cool, dry place and protected from light.
Composition of Ginger with Powdered Sugar
Ginger, Cane Sugar.